4 Ways to Fulfill Your Needs While Helping Others

Standard

“We can never obtain peace in the outer world until we make peace with ourselves.” ~Dalai Lama

dalai-lama-tibet

 

Today I am very humbled to be able to share some of my self discoveries on the website TinyBuddha. This is a fantastic site that offers daily posts on mindfulness, compassion, and general spirituality in everyday life.  I hope you enjoy the post. Please let me know what you think!

4 Ways to Fulfill Your Needs While Helping Others

 

Namaste, Elizabeth

5 responses »

  1. Hi, I found your blog from Tiny Buddha. Really enjoyed your article and part of it hit home with how I am currently feeling today. Look forward to reading your older posts.
    -Kim

    • Thanks, Kimi! I’m glad you enjoyed the article and that you can relate parts of it to your own life. That was really my goal in writing it: to share things that have helped me so that others who struggle with committing to their own needs have tools to help them.

Leave a Reply

